Call us today to make an appointment!
(559) 251-7770

Executive Staff

Executive Staff

Jan Merlo

Jan Merlo
Chief Financial Officer / Co-Owner
Phone: (559) 251-7770
jmerlo@wildelectric.net

Fred Merlo

Fred Merlo
President / Co-Owner
Phone: (559) 251-7770
fmerlo@wildelectric.net

Rick Merlo

Rick Merlo
Vice President
Phone: (559) 251-7770
rmerlo@wildelectric.net

Wayne Gerner

Wayne Gerner
Project Manager/ Estimator
Phone: (559) 251-7770
wgerner@wildelectric.net

craig-newton

Craig Newton
Project Manager/Estimator
Phone: (559) 251-7770
cnewton@wildelectric.net

Craig Mull

Craig Mull
Project Manager
Phone: (559) 251-7770
cmull@wildelectric.net