Executive Staff

Executive Staff

Jan Merlo

Jan Merlo
Chief Financial Officer / Co-Owner
Phone: (559) 251-7770
jmerlo@wildelectric.net

Fred Merlo

Fred Merlo
President / Co-Owner
Phone: (559) 251-7770
fmerlo@wildelectric.net

Rick Merlo

Rick Merlo
Vice President
Phone: (559) 251-7770
rmerlo@wildelectric.net

Wayne Gerner

Wayne Gerner
Project Manager/ Estimator
Phone: (559) 251-7770
wgerner@wildelectric.net

Craig Newton

Craig Newton
Project Manager/Estimator
Phone: (559) 251-7770
cnewton@wildelectric.net

Jeff Pittenger

Jeff Pittenger
Project Manager
Phone: (559) 251-7770
jpittenger@wildelectric.net

Mel

Mel Santos
Estimator
Phone: (559) 251-7770
msantos@wildelectric.net

Eric Dreaden

Eric Dreaden
Estimator
Phone: (559) 251-7770
edreaden@wildelectric.net

Jesse

Jesse Reynaga
Warehouse Manager
Phone: (559) 251-7770
jreynaga@wildelectric.net

Amy Diaz

Amy Diaz
Contract Administrator
Phone: (559) 251-7770
contractadmin@wildelectric.net

Ron Brawley

Ron Brawley
Safety Coordinator
Phone: (559) 251-7770
rbrawley@wildelectric.net

Jacob

Jacob Beeman
Draftsman
Phone: (559) 251-7770
jbeeman@wildelectric.net

Tina Schulte

Tina Schulte
Controller
Phone: (559) 251-7770
tschulte@wildelectric.net

Rachel Llamas

Rachel Llamas
Payroll Specialist
Phone: (559) 251-7770
payroll@wildelectric.net

Jackie Bacorn

Jackie Bacorn
Accounts Payable
Phone: (559) 251-7770
jbacorn@wildelectric.net

Anna Grewal

Anna Grewal
Accounts Receivable
Phone: (559) 251-7770
billing@wildelectric.net