Call For More Information

(559)-251-7770

Call For More Information

(559)-251-7770

Rick_Merlo-VP

Rick Merlo

President / Co-Owner rmerlo@wildelectric.net

Craig_Netwon-Estimator

Craig Newton

Project Manager/Estimator cnewton@wildelectric.net

Mel-Estimator

Mel Santos

Estimator msantos@wildelectric.net

Headshot_Chris

Chris Manzo

Warehouse Assistant shop@wildElectric.net

Amy_Diaz-Contract_Administrator

Amy Diaz

Accounts Payable ap@wildelectric.net

Rachel_Llamas-Payroll_Specialist

Rachel Llamas

Payroll Specialist payroll@wildelectric.net

Fred_Merlo

Fred Merlo

Vice President / Co-Owner fmerlo@wildelectric.net

Headshot_Craig_2

Craig Mull

Project Manager cmull@WildElectric.net

Eric_Dreaden-Estimator

Eric Dreaden

Estimator edreaden@wildelectric.net

Ron_Brawley-Safety_Coordinator

Ron Brawley

Safety Coordinator rbrawley@wildelectric.net

Anna_Grewal-Accounts_Receivable

Anna Grewal

Accounts Receivable billing@wildelectric.net

Wayne_Gerner-Estimator

Wayne Gerner

Project Manager/ Estimator wgerner@wildelectric.net

Headshot_Sebastian_2

Sabestien Valero

Project Manager svalero@wildelectric.net

Jesse-Warehouse_Manager

Jesse Reynaga

Warehouse Manager jreynaga@wildelectric.net

Jacob-Draftsman

Jacob Beeman

Draftsman jbeeman@wildelectric.net

Tina_Schulte-Controller

Tina Schulte

Controller tschulte@wildelectric.net

Office Staff

Rick_Merlo-VP

Rick Merlo

President / Co-Owner rmerlo@wildelectric.net

Fred_Merlo

Fred Merlo

Vice President / Co-Owner fmerlo@wildelectric.net

Wayne_Gerner-Estimator

Wayne Gerner

Project Manager/ Estimator wgerner@wildelectric.net

Craig_Netwon-Estimator

Craig Newton

Project Manager/Estimator cnewton@wildelectric.net

Headshot_Craig_2

Craig Mull

Project Manager cmull@wildelectric.net

Headshot_Sebastian_2

Sabestien Valero

Project Manager svalero@wildelectric.net

Mel-Estimator

Mel Santos

Estimator msantos@wildelectric.net

Eric_Dreaden-Estimator

Eric Dreaden

Estimator edreaden@wildelectric.net

Jesse-Warehouse_Manager

Jesse Reynaga

Warehouse Manager jreynaga@wildelectric.net

Headshot_Chris

Chris Manzo

Warehouse Assistant shop@wildelectric.net

Ron_Brawley-Safety_Coordinator

Ron Brawley

Safety Coordinator rbrawley@wildelectric.net

Jacob-Draftsman

Jacob Beeman

Draftsman jbeeman@wildelectric.net

Amy_Diaz-Contract_Administrator

Amy Diaz

Accounts Payable ap@wildelectric.net

Anna_Grewal-Accounts_Receivable

Anna Grewal

Accounts Receivable billing@wildelectric.net

Tina_Schulte-Controller

Tina Schulte

Controller tschulte@wildelectric.net

Rachel_Llamas-Payroll_Specialist

Rachel Llamas

Payroll Specialist payroll@wildelectric.net